Chicago removes Connecticut from COVID travel advisory

Tuesday’s change method there are now 47 states and three territories under Chicago’s travel advisory. California and Puerto Rico are the only other areas not unprotected to the recommended COVID-19 mitigations for unvaccinated travelers. Washington, D.C., Massachusetts and Louisiana may get off the list within two weeks.

Click: See details

Leave a Reply